Sarasota Chorus of the Keys Leadership and Music Teams

Sarasota Chorus of the Keys thrives in part because of the commitment of the people in leadership. Here are a few of the people that make our ensemble tick:

Leadership Team (Board of Directors)

President

Ken Rear

 

kbr34280@gmail.com

Treasurer

Scott Duink

941-685-3533

duink@aol.com

Secretary

Joe Rocklein

941-756-5278

jblrock@verizon.net

VP, Music and Performance

Robbie Jette

 

rjette118@yahoo.com

VP, Marketing and PR

Roger Murphy

518-522-5755

murphy779@gmail.com

VP, Membership

Jim Finckenauer

 

jofmjf61@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Jeff Olesen

305-298-8432

jeffryolesen@hotmail.com

Member at Large Bruce Prince bpbaribruce@gmail.com
Member at Large John Flynn 941-359-6898 jflynn12@verizon.net

 

Music Team

Musical Director

Drew Kirkman

 813-967-7541

jaketenor@yahoo.com 

Assistant Director

Duane Fenn

847-754-7774

dafenn@comcast.net

Baritone Section Leader

Dave Richards

941-371-6644 

richards70@msn.com

Baritone Section Leader

 

 

Bass Section Leader

Duane Fenn

847-754-7774

dafenn@comcast.net

Lead Section Leader

Dick Zarfos

 941-925-5876

keybari@verizon.net 

Tenor Section Leader

Bob Amer 941-312-5587 robertamer66@gmail.com

Tenor Section Leader

 Bill Colleran

941-355-9610

vljpch@msn.com
 
© 2020 Sarasota Chorus of the Keys
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community
joi-me.com penetration porn mobile virtualreal.porn